Samuel Jaeger

Samuel Jaeger

Managing Director, Architect & Head Designer

Mail: jaeger@baudekolon.de

Julian Peters

Julian Peters

Construction Manager & Furniture Design

Mail: peters@baudekolon.de

Judith Jaeger

Judith Jaeger

Prop Master

Mail: judith@baudekolon.de

Jill Mangels

Jill Mangels

Designer & Setdecoration

Mail: mangels@baudekolon.de

Viola Sinkwitz

Viola Sinkwitz

Artist & Setdecoration

Mail: sinkwitz@baudekolon.de

Cora Rogall

Cora Rogall

Designer Assistant

Mail: rogall@baudekolon.de

Arndt Hintzen

Arndt Hintzen

Construction Coordinator & Carpenter

Mail: hintzen@baudekolon.de

Axel Sedler

Axel Sedler

Carpenter

Mail: sedler@baudekolon.de

Ben Weidner

Ben Weidner

Painter & Artist

Mail: weidner@baudekolon.de

Jasper Schebalkin

Jasper Schebalkin

Apprentice

Mail: schebalkin@baudekolon.de

Maya Blümel

Maya Blümel

Apprentice

Mail: bluemel@baudekolon.de

Leroy Frimpong

Leroy Frimpong

Apprentice

Mail: frimpong@baudekolon.de

Anton Gatzlik

Anton Gatzlik

Apprentice

Mail: gatzlik@baudekolon.de

Luis Franke

Luis Franke

Trainee
Maureen Rhode

Maureen Rhode

Trainee