Samuel Jaeger

Samuel Jaeger

Managing Director, Architect & Head Designer

Mail: jaeger@baudekolon.de

Julian Peters

Julian Peters

Construction Manager & Furniture Design

Mail: peters@baudekolon.de

Andre Makossa

Andre Makossa

Construction Manager & Art Director

Mail: makossa@baudekolon.de

Marc Sieckermann

Marc Sieckermann

Painter & Artist

Mail: sieckermann@baudekolon.de

Ben Weidner

Ben Weidner

Painter & Artist

Mail: weidner@baudekolon.de

Kay Scheliga

Kay Scheliga

Carpenter

Mail: scheliga@baudekolon.de

Judith Jaeger

Judith Jaeger

Office & Photographer

Mail: judith@baudekolon.de

Sandra Martini

Sandra Martini

Office

Mail: martini@baudekolon.de

Carsten Krohn

Carsten Krohn

Adminstrator & Allrounder

Mail: krohn@baudekolon.de

Viola Sinkwitz

Viola Sinkwitz

Artist & Setdecoration

Mail: sinkwitz@baudekolon.de

Anika Falke

Anika Falke

Graphic design & Setdecoration

Mail: falke@baudekolon.de

Gustav Schulz

Gustav Schulz

Apprentice

Mail: schulz@baudekolon.de

Axel Sedler

Axel Sedler

Apprentice

Mail: sedler@baudekolon.de

Lukas Darmer

Lukas Darmer

Apprentice

Mail: darmer@baudekolon.de

Anne Lisken

Anne Lisken

Apprentice

Mail: lisken@baudekolon.de

Julian Bock von Wülfingen

Julian Bock von Wülfingen

Apprentice

Mail: bock@baudekolon.de

Anna-Lena Pick

Anna-Lena Pick

Apprentice

Mail: pick@baudekolon.de

Dereg Mulugoita

Dereg Mulugoita